AuthorMessage
Zalvek

PostSubject: Balance/Resto - Druid   Mon Feb 08, 2016 11:56 am

ABOUT YOU:

Name (or what ever else we should call you):
George

Where are you from?
Bournemouth, UK

Any other funny/interesting/disturbing things about yourself that we should know?
I work as an iOS developer/designer and occasional web developer. I usually get the piss taken out of me for playing WoW off a Mac or all of the games I can't play because of it! :-P

ABOUT YOUR MAIN CHARACTER

Char. Name:
Zalvek

Char. Class:
Druid

Char. Spec:
Resto/Balance. Although I do prefer to heal in most situations previous guilds have pushed me more towards balance. I am real happy with do either of them though. I have done feral in the past and have a decent set of gear from this tier for it.

GENERAL

What do you like doing ingame (raids, pvp, level alts ect.)?
I love doing raiding and always have. I do a fair bit of soloing old raids because they give a good amount of gold. I've been trying to get into achievement hunting and pet battling lately during my down time which has been fun :-)

Are you applying mainly as a chatty social or a raider? (you can always change your mind about this later)
I would like to apply as a raider but if there is no room I don't mind coming in as a social and when there is room going for a raider position.

Do you know anybody currently in Drama Cats?
No currently, no

Where did you hear of us, and why do you think we are the guild for you?
I saw your post on the Draenor forums and saw from the comments on there and your replies to posts on the forum here that you seem like a real cool chatty bunch of people.

Anything else you wish to add to support your application?